30 day challenge; Girl, put your record on…

20. Make a 10-song playlist of your favorite songs at the moment and share.

Musical challenges are my favorite because I’m an itunes ADDICT! Mostly just a music addict but whatever. The following songs are in no particular order, fyi, and they’re not all newer songs, just ones I’ve been playing non-stop lately.

1. Bastille – Flaws

2. Beyonce – XO

3. Sky Ferreira – Red Lips

4. Randy Houser – How Country Feels

5. Aloe Blacc – The Man

6. Echosmith – Cool Kids

7. The 1975 – Chocolate

8. X Ambassadors – Love Songs, Drug Songs

9. Lea Michele – Louder

10. Bouncing Souls – Better Things

So, I have… eclectic? tastes. I just love all music, okay. Let me know if you guys love or hate any of them!

One thought on “30 day challenge; Girl, put your record on…

  1. Flaws is me and Hazel’s favorite Bastille song too! I’ve been addicted to Aloe Blacc-The Man lately. And you can never go wrong with The 1975! A++

Leave a Reply

