30 day challenge: Blueberry Cabbagepatch

29. Share an unpopular opinion.

First of all: OMG THIS MONTH IS ALMOST OVER AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I’M GOING TO BLOG ABOUT AFTER TOMORROW.

So, unpopular opinion time. I don’t get the obsession with Benedict Cumberbatch. I don’t find him attractive. I have no desire to care about his career. I just don’t get it. He looks like he has rammed his face into a wall multiple times. He has permanent stank face any time I see him act and it just detracts from the story line. 

I hate Benedict Cumberbatch. #sorrynotsorry

2 thoughts on “30 day challenge: Blueberry Cabbagepatch

  1. Wow Brittany you HATE him? Hate is a strong word. I don’t know how I feel about our friendship or if it should continue.
    Haha jk. But I agree I didn’t find him that attractive for the longest time. He’s an acquired taste, for sure.
    Have you watched Sherlock?

Leave a Reply

