Life Update!

Let’s start with the simple stuff!

Currently Reading: Deepak Chopra’s The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga. I’ve been doing yoga for about two years now but I’ve never explored the spiritual side of it. This book is my introduction to that.

Currently Watching: Queer as Folk. I was really into it during the first season but I’m kind of struggling through the second season. But I’m committed so I’m gonna finish it!

Currently Listening: There’s not one album at the moment that I’m completely obsessed with but I am really into Haim, Green River Ordinance, and Priory.

Okay, now on to the real stuff!

I’ve been seriously MIA lately for a couple of reason. The biggest is due to my piece of crap computer which only worked about one time out of every thirty. As of last week though, I ordered a new one and I’m currently typing this on my shiney new MacBook. I’m in love guys. It’s perfect.

The other reason is that I’ve been working SO MUCH and it’s just been insanely hectic. This reason is why I’m not sure how much time I’m going to commit to this blog because I’m really not that interesting when you consider all I do is sleep and work. But I’m going to try to at least get more active online with my blogging skills.

Outside of that, not much has been going on. I just had dinner with Maggie and Kristi (I’m too lazy to link their blogs right now but they’re the other goobers I talk about on here so much). I’m about to spend a thrilling evening transferring important files and such over to my new baby. I’m such a party animal.

But there’s life at the moment. I’ll try to come up with something interesting to talk about next week.

Leave a Reply

