30 day challenge: it’s not stalking, it’s admiration.

5 Most Attractive Celebrities

So, I was originally just going to do a list of males who could get it but then I realized that I have a list of ‘girls who make me question my sexuality’ so I’m doing both, in no particular order. NONE OF THESE PICTURES ARE MINE.

Top 5 Guys
1. Dylan O’Brien, aka this gorgeous idiot, aka how do you face?

2. Harry Styles, aka my underaged boyfriend, aka shut the fuck up you adorable puppy

3. Rupert Grint, aka ginger prince, aka you are too adorable

4. Robert Downey Jr., aka sexy older man, aka sass master

5. Ed Sheeran, aka my ginger husband, aka sing me EVERYTHING

Bonus: Cory Monteith. He’s actually number one in looks and personality and I will be forever sad because of his death.

Top 5 Girls
1. Lucy Hale

2. Emma Stone

3. Lea Michele

4. Beyoncé

5. Kat Dennings

2 thoughts on “30 day challenge: it’s not stalking, it’s admiration.

Leave a comment